Standorte – Ommersheim

Auto Weis GmbH Ommersheim

Oberwürzbacher Str. 42
66399 Mandelbachtal - Ommersheim
Tel.: +49 6803 9946-0
Fax: +49 6803 9946-20

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr.: 08.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.: 09.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Kundendienst/Teile
Mo. - Fr.: 07.45 - 17.30 Uhr
Sa.: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Termine Hauptuntersuchung
Mi.: 08.00 - 9.30 Uhr
Fr.: 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Wir bitten um Terminabsprache!

Verkauf

Lukas Kessler
Verkäufer
Tel.: 06803-9946 -13
Fax: 06803-9946-20
lukas.kessler@auto-weis.de

Lukas Lischka

Lukas Lischka
Verkäufer
Tel.: 06803-9946-30
Fax: 06803-9142-20
lukas.lischka@auto-weis.de

Service

Manfred Moses

Manfred Moses
Servicemeister Kundendienst
Tel.: 06803-9946-14
Fax: 06803-9946-20
manfred.moses@auto-weis.de

Markus Degro

Markus Degro
Lagerleiter
Tel.: 06803-9946-24
Fax: 06803-9946-20
markus.degro@auto-weis.de

Christian Schneider
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 06803-9946-14
Fax: 06803-9946-20

christian.schneider@auto-weis.de

Geschäftsführung

Barbara Toussaint

Barbara Toussaint
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 06894-9142-0
Fax: 06894-9142-29
barbara.toussaint@auto-weis.de

Nicole Hofmann

Nicole Hofmann
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 06803-9946-0
Fax: 06803-391444
nicole.hofmann@auto-weis.de

Marius Uth

Marius Uth
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 06803-994611
Fax: 06803-994620
marius.uth@auto-weis.de