Standorte – St. Ingbert

Auto Weis GmbH St. Ingbert

Dudweilerstr. 36
66386 St. Ingbert
Tel.: +49 6894 9142-0
Fax: +49 6894 9142-29

Verkauf
Mo. - Fr.: 08.00 -18.00 Uhr
Sa.: 09.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Kundendienst/Teile
Mo. - Fr.: 07.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Sa.: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Termine Hauptuntersuchung
Di.: 08.00 - 09.30 Uhr
Do.: 13.00 - 15.00 Uhr

Wir bitten um Terminabsprache!

Verkauf

Holger Lutter

Holger Lutter
Gewerbekundenverkäufer
Tel.: 06894-9142-28
Fax: 06894-9142-29
Mobil: 015121136810
holger.lutter@auto-weis.de

Thomas Koch

Thomas Koch
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Tel.: 06894-9142-16
Fax: 06894-9142-20
Mobil: 015228629620
thomas.koch@auto-weis.de

Martin Zawar

Martin Zawar
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Tel.: 06894-9142-15
Fax: 06894-9142-20
martin.zawar@auto-weis.de

Martin Köhler

Martin Köhler
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 06894-9142-13
Fax: 06894-9142-29
martin.koehler@auto-weis.de

Tim Ruppenthal

Tim Ruppenthal
Verkauf
Tel.: 06894-9142-25
Fax: 06894-9142-29
tim.ruppenthal@auto-weis.de

Michael Nisius

Michael Nisius
Verkaufsleiter Hyundai
Tel.: 06894-9142-19
Fax: 06894-9142-29
michael.nisius@auto-weis.de

Marko Lugaric

Marko Lugaric
Verkäufer Hyundai
Tel.: 06894-9142-18
Fax: 06894-9142-29
marko.lugaric@auto-weis.de

Julia Lugaric
Verkäuferin Gebrauchtwagen
 Tel.: 06894-9142-21
Fax: 06894-9142-29

Service

Birgit Lehmann

Birgit Lehmann
Serviceassistentin Kundendienst
Tel.: 06894-9142-11
Fax: 06894-39161

Ronja Schäfer

Ronja Schäfer
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 06894-914217
Fax: 06894-39161
ronja.schaefer@auto-weis.de

Andreas Leyendecker

Andreas Leyendecker
Service & Ersatzteile
Tel.: 06894-914233
Fax: 06894-39161
andreas.leyendecker@auto-weis.de

Marvin Schmitting
Werkstattmeister 
Tel.: 06894-9142-32
Fax: 06894-9142-29

marvin.schmitting@auto-weis.de

Mario Veith
Lager
Tel.: 06894-9142-12
Fax: 06894-9142-29

Geschäftsführung

Barbara Toussaint

Barbara Toussaint
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 06894-9142-0
Fax: 06894-9142-29
barbara.toussaint@auto-weis.de

Nicole Hofmann

Nicole Hofmann
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 06803-99460
Fax: 06803-391444
nicole.hofmann@auto-weis.de

Marius Uth

Marius Uth
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 06803-994611
Fax: 06803-994620
marius.uth@auto-weis.de

Einkauf/Marketing

Patrick Brinker

Patrick Brinker
Einkauf
Tel.: 06894-9142-34
Fax: 06894-9142-29
patrick.brinker@auto-weis.de